Arjan Glasbergen



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 28
(m) +31 (0)6 20 15 10 40
(e) arjan@dingeman.nl
Import / Verkoop

Robert Kabelaar



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 10 89 78 80
(e) robert@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Jack Glasbergen



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 51 52 39 56 
(e) jack@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Ben van der Meij



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 41 51 85 60 
(e) ben@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Rens de Mooij



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) rens@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Jean-Paul Kok



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 18
(m) +31 (0)6 10 17 08 59
(e) jpk@dingeman.nl
Verkoop / Import

Rick Imthorn



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 30
(m) +31 (0)6 22 20 56 23
(e) rick@dingeman.nl
Verkoop

Rob de Koning



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) rob@dingeman.nl
ICT

Christel Smith



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 53 92 08 30 
(e) christel@dingeman.nl
Administratie

Adrie van Bezouw



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) adrie@dingeman.nl
Administratie

Lianne de Boer



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 23 13 65 37 
(e) lianne@dingeman.nl
Marketing/Communicatie

Cor Melker



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 03
(m) +31 (0)6 20 42 91 53 
(e) cor.melker@dingeman.nl
Hoofd inkoop

Marco de Koekkoek



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 22 39 19 54 
(e) marco@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Bas van der Meij



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 48 07 60 30 
(e) basvdmeij@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Omar Souktan



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) omar@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Albert Lindhout



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 22 21 52 70 
(e) albert.lindhout@dingeman.nl
Verkoop

Dirk van Starkenburg



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) dirk.van.starkenburg@dingeman.nl
Verkoop

Mike Kruger



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 21
(m) +31 (0)6 23 36 97 86 
(e) mike@dingeman.nl
Planning

Mike Houweling



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) mike.houweling@dingeman.nl
ICT

Sjaak Ouwersloot



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 31 744 636 
(e) sjaak@dingeman.nl
Administratie

Lia Korenhof



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) lia@dingeman.nl
Administratie

Peter den Haas



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 09
(m) +31 (0)6 41 14 68 70 
(e) p.haas@dingeman.nl
Personeelszaken 

Jan Willem Blonk



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 51 41 72 36 
(e) jw@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Cees Heemskerk



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 22 42 35 93 
(e) cees.heemskerk@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Jean Paul van der Meij



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 14 62 31 85 
(e) jp@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Robert Jan van den Haak



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) robertjan@dingeman.nl
Inkoop

Rein Klinkenberg



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 23
(m) +31 (0)6 13 22 71 72
(e) rein@dingeman.nl
Verkoop

Ab van Delft



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 33
(m) +31 (0)6 51 69 49 56
(e) ab@dingeman.nl
Verkoop

Marcel van Egmond



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)6 39 78 35 08 
(e) marcel@dingeman.nl
ICT

IJsbrand Guijt



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00 
(e) ijsbrand@dingeman.nl
Administratie

Willeke van Duijn



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(m) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) willeke@dingeman.nl
Administratie

Monique van der Meij



(t) +31 (0)71 40 906 00
(e) monique@dingeman.nl
Debiteurenbeheer

Werken bij Dingeman?



Werken bij Dingeman Hoek? Stuur je
CV en motivatie naar p.haas@dingeman.nl
t.a.v. Peter den Haas