Arjan Glasbergen


T: 06 201 510 40
E: a.glasbergen@hoekgroup.com
Directie (Import Italië & Frankrijk)

Cees Heemskerk


T:  06 224 235 93 
E: c.heemskerk@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop

Bryan van der Meer


T: 071 40 906 00
E: b.meer@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop

Cees v.d. Bosch


T: 06 518 925 93
E: c.bosch@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop

Henk-Jan vd Eijkel


T: 06 516 949 56
E: hj.eijkel@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop planten

Sander van Egmond


T: 071 40 906 00
E: sander@dingeman.nl
Personeelsplanner

Anouk Guijt


T: 06 101 708 59  
E: a.guijt@hoekgroup.com
HR Adviseur

Gijs van Rijn


T: 071 40 906 00
E: g.rijn@hoekgroup.com
ICT

Mike Houweling


T: 071 40 906 00
E: m.houweling@hoekgroup.com
ICT

Lia Korenhof


T: 071 40 906 00
E: l.korenhof@hoekgroup.com
Administratie

Adrie van Bezouw


T: 071 40 906 00
E: a.bezouw@hoekcommissie.nl
Administratie

Sjaak Ouwersloot


T: 071 40 906 00 
E: s.ouwersloot@hoekgroup.com
Administratie

Danny Vlieland


T: 071 40 906 00
E: d.vlieland@hoekgroup.com
Grafisch vormgever

Amerik van Rijn


T: 06 109 297 49
E: a.rijn@hoekgroup.com
Hoofd Inkoop

Cor Melker


T: 06 204 291 53 
E: c.melker@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop

Dirk Kromhout


T: 071 40 906 00
E: d.kromhout@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop

Jack van Klaveren


T: 071 40 906 00
E: j.klaveren@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop planten

Dirk van Starkenburg


T: 071 40 906 00
E: verkoop@dingeman.nl
Verkoop

Jack Glasbergen


T: 06 515 239 55 
E: j.glasbergen@hoekgroup.com
Kwaliteitscontroleur

Rebekka Hoek


T: 0301 931 10 
E: r.hoek@hoekgroup.com
HR Adviseur 

Mark van Iterson


T: 071 40 906 00
E: m.iterson@hoekgroup.com
ICT

IJsbrand Guijt


T: 071 40 906 00
E: ij.guijt@hoekgroup.com
Financieel Manager

Henk van der Meij


T: 071 40 906 00
E: h.meij@hoekgroup.com
Administratie

Karin de Koning


T: 071 40 906 00
E: k.koning@hoekgroup.com
Administratie

Lianne de Boer


T: 06 231 365 37
E: l.boer@hoekgroup.com
Marketing

Conny Farman


T: 071 40 906 00
E: c.farman@hoekgroup.com
Communicatie

Peter Hoek jr.


T: 071 40 906 00
E: p.hoek@hoekgroup.com
Import

Jan Willem Blonk


T: 06 514 172 36 
E: jw.blonk@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop

Jean Paul van der Meij


T: 06 146 231 85 
E: jp.meij@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop

Peter van Delft


T: 
E: p.delft@hoekgroup.com
Inkoop planten

Kees Vliegenthart


T: 06 579 958 33 
E: k.vliegenthart@hoekgroup.com
Operationeel teamleider

Petra Teunissen


T: 06 143 395 96 
E: p.teunissen@hoekgroup.com
HR Manager

Marcel van Egmond


T: 071 40 906 00 
E: m.egmond@hoekgroup.com
ICT Manager

Bouwe Kuijt


T: 071 40 906 00 
E: b.kuijt@hoekgroup.com
ICT

Monique van der Meij


T: 071 40 906 00
E: m.meij@hoekgroup.com
Debiteurenbeheer

Willeke van Duijn


T: 071 40 906 00
E: w.duijn@hoekgroup.com
Administratie

Franceska van Huissteden


T: 071 40 906 00
E: f.huissteden@hoekgroup.com
Administratie

Andrea Star


T: 071 40 906 00
E: a.star@hoekgroup.com
Social Media